Student Affairs Introduction

Our mission
Provide one-on-one advising, academic support, and student centered programming.

• Encourage student's personal, intellectual, and professional growth.
• Develop innovative recruitment and results-driven programming.
• Respect the diversity of current and prospective nursing students and alumni.
• Achieve recognition as a model student affairs unit.

Through our efforts to help students to achieve their highest potential, we support the mission of the College of Nursing.

Contact us
For more information about the undergraduate nursing programs (BSN, RN-BSN, or HWIH) or the Pre-Nursing program, contact: 

The Ohio State University College of Nursing

Office of Student Affairs
106 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue
Columbus, Ohio  43210-1289

Phone: (614) 292-4041
FAX: (614) 292-9399
E-mail: nursing@osu.edu

For more information about the graduate nursing program (Traditional Master's or Graduate Entry Option), contact:


The Ohio State University College of Nursing
Graduate Outreach and Admissions
111 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1289

Phone: (614) 688-8145
E-mail: nursing@osu.edu

For more information about the PhD program at the College of Nursing, click here
For more information about the DNP program at the College of Nursing, click here

 
The Office of Student Affairs, Culture and Diversity Staff

Ken Sigler, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Culture and Diversity

sigler.62@osu.edu
106 Newton Hall

Teri Landholt
Office and Information Manager
landholt.2@osu.edu
111 Newton Hall

Courtney Fetter
Outreach Coordinator
fetter.46@osu.edu
106 Newton Hall
 

Compliance:

Josephine Vicar

Clinical Compliance Coordinator
vicar.6@osu.edu
105 Newton Hall


Equity and Inclusion:

Natasha Elliott-Stouffer

Coordinator for Equity and Inclusion
stouffer.24@osu.edu
103 Newton Hall


Student Records:

Daniel Barnes
Student Records (Graduate)
barnes.212@osu.edu
109 Newton Hall


Paul Sharp
Student Records (Undergraduate)
sharp.53@osu.edu
109 Newton Hall



Graduate Advising:

Megan Alexander
Program Manager, PhD and DNP Programs
alexander.413@osu.edu
106 Newton Hall

Tamara Dunaeff
Program Manager, Masters Programs
dunaeff.2@osu.edu

107 Newton Hall


Undergraduate Advising:

Nicole Fette
Director for Student Services
fette.9@osu.edu
106 Newton Hall

Hillary Fearer
Academic Advisor, BSN Program
fearer.5@osu.edu
106 Newton Hall


Jill Auxter
Academic Advisor, Pre-Nursing
auxter.8@osu.edu
160 Newton Hall

Gina Taff
Academic Advisor, RN-BSN Program
taff.6@osu.edu
160 Newton Hall

Recruiting:

Jackie Min
Graduate Outreach Manager
min.37@osu.edu
111 Newton Hall

Nomi Marcus
Undergraduate Recruiter, BSN & HWIH Programs
marcus.102@osu.edu
111 Newton Hall

Mark Fegley
Access and Retention Specialist, RN-BSN Program
fegley.1@osu.edu
111 Newton Hall