Staff directory

A | 
B | 
C | 
D | 
E | 
F | 
G | 
H | 
I | 
J | 
K | 
L | 
M | 
N | 
O | 
P | 
Q | 
R | 
S | 
T | 
U | 
V | 
W | 
X | 
Y | 
Z

A

Megan Alexander   MA

Program Manager for PhD, DNP, and MHI Programs
(614) 688-2191 alexander.413@osu.edu

Awais Ali  BA

Director of Information Technology and Business Systems
(614) 688-5370 ali.61@osu.edu

Megan Amaya  PhD

Director of Health Promotion & Wellness
(614) 292-5509 amaya.13@osu.edu

Jill Auxter  MA

Academic Advisor for First Year Experience
(614) 292-5647 auxter.8@osu.edu

B

Daniel Barnes  MA

Student Data Manager
(614) 292-8962 barnes.212@osu.edu

Lauren Battista  BA

Wellness Program Coordinator
(614) 292-8937 battista.28@osu.edu

Annie Bingman  MS, BA

Clinical Placement Coordinator
(614) 292-1604 bingman.19@osu.edu

Scott Blake  BS

Systems Analyst
(614) 292-8199 blake.144@osu.edu

C

Melissa Chavis  BA

Human Resources Manager
(614) 292-4059 chavis.30@osu.edu

Jamie Ciccone  BA

Program Coordinator, Center of Excellence in Critical and Complex Care
(614) 292-4821 ciccone.21@osu.edu

Gina Clark  BS

Graduate Program Assistant
(614) 292-9514 clark.2829@osu.edu

D

Rourick David  

Infrastructure Manager
(614) 292-0008 david.154@osu.edu

Raymond Devine  PhD

Post Doctoral Researcher
devine.82@osu.edu

Sarah Rae Donahue   MS, CNP, RN

Primary Care Nurse Practitioner
donahue.95@osu.edu

Tamara Dunaeff  BA

Graduate Program Manager
(614) 247-8604 dunaeff.2@osu.edu

E

Lynn Ellingsworth  

CTEP Admin Coordinator
(614) 292-4843 ellingsworth.1@osu.edu

Natasha Elliott-Stouffer  BA

Coordinator for Equity and Inclusion
(614) 292-6668 stouffer.24@osu.edu

Frances Eppich  MBA

Grants & Contracts Manager
(614) 247-6922 eppich.18@osu.edu

Allison Errett  BA

Business Manager
(614) 292-6142 errett.6@osu.edu

F

Hillary Fearer   MA

Academic Advisor, BSN
(614_ 292-4902 fearer.5@osu.edu

Mark Fegley  MA

Access & Retention Specialist
(614) 688-2127 fegley.1@osu.edu

Nicole Fette  MEd

Director- Student Services, Academic Advisor
(614) 292-4041 fette.9@osu.edu

Courtney Fetter  

Outreach Coordinator, Office of Student Affairs
(614) 292-9218 fetter.46@osu.edu

Michelle Freeman  BA

Grants & Contracts Specialist
(614) 292-9658 freeman.256@osu.edu

G

Kayleigh Gallagher  BA

Program Assistant, Health Athlete Program & Office of Global Innovations and Community Engagement
(614) 292-4589 gallagher.438@osu.edu

Monique Ganucheau  MSN, RN, CNP

Nurse Practitioner, Healthy at Home Columbus
(614) 685-3048 ganucheau.1@osu.edu

Shannon Gillespie  PhD, RN

Post Doctoral Researcher
(614) 292-4589 gillespie.175@osu.edu

Tony Gregory   BS, CPT

Wellness Program Coordinator
(614) 688-4439 gregory.263@osu.edu

Jonathon Gutzwiller  BS

Manager of Web Services
T: (614) 292-8250, C: (810) 545-8550 gutzwiller.6@osu.edu

H

Stephanie Hall  MA

Clinical Placement Director
(614) 247-5027 hall.1084@osu.edu

Deborah Hanes  RN, MSN, CNS, ARNP, OCN

Director and Nurse Practitioner, Healthy at Home Columbus
(614) 366-8671 hanes.43@osu.edu

Judith Harness  MS, RN

Research Project Director
harness.25@osu.edu

Nikki Herbert  

Manager of Online Graduate Programs
(614) 688-3663 herbert.1865@osu.edu

David Hibler   BS, BS

Research Project Coordinator
(614) 688-2530 hibler.10@osu.edu

Jacqueline Hollins  BS

Executive Assistant
(614) 292-6626 hollins.32@osu.edu

Jacqueline Hoying  PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Senior Research Specialist
(614) 688-1641 hoying.80@osu.edu

Troy Huffman  BA

Graphic Designer
(614) 292-9551 huffman.745@osu.edu

Amy Hughes  BA (Bus), BS (IT)

Database Solutions Developer
(614) 247-7634 hughes.1561@osu.edu

J

Michele Jakubowski  BA

Human Resources Associate
(614) 688-1749 jakubowski.21@osu.edu

Abrea Johnson  BS, MPH

Project Coordinator, Office of Community Outreach and Engagement
(614) 688-1751 johnson.3195@osu.edu

Noelle Jones   BA

Office Associate
(614) 292-8900 jones.5823@osu.edu

L

Teresa Landholt  BS

Office Manager
(614) 292-4041 landholt.2@osu.edu

Katherine Larabee   BA

Academic Program Manager
(614) 247-8439 larabee.9@osu.edu

M

Naomi Marcus  

Undergraduate Recruiter
(614) marcus.102@osu.edu

Sanford Meisel  BFA

Editor & Design Director of Transformations magazine
(614) 329-4792 meisel.16@osu.edu

Patricia Mercan   

Administrator; Center for Women, Children and Youth
(614) 688-1970 mercan.2@osu.edu

Jackie Min  BS

Graduate Outreach Manager
(614) 688-8145 min.37@osu.edu

Lori Murphy   MSW, LSW

Social Worker, Healthy at Home Columbus
(614) 685-3047 murphy.973@osu.edu

N

Milu Nguyen  BA, BS

Clincial Practicum Coordinator
nguyen.1336@osu.edu

Thuy Nguyen  MHRM, BA (Bus)

Senior Human Resources Associate
(614) 292-1011 nguyen.809@osu.edu

O

Howard Oren  

Building Coordinator
(614) 292-2659 oren.1@osu.edu

P

Mackenzie Palsgrove   BA

Research and Administrative Coordinator
(614) 292-5975 palsgrove.11@osu.edu

Melissa Volkert Pavolino BS  

Executive Assistant
(614) 247-5026 pavolino.3@osu.edu

Colleen Pelasky   BA

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(614) 688-2255 pelasky.3@osu.edu

Susan Potter  MA

Program Manager, Center for Transdisciplinary Evidence-based Practice
(614) 292-8818 potter.99@osu.edu

Barb Price   BS

Undergraduate Program Assistant
(614) 292-8222 price.77@osu.edu

John Pryba  BS

Educational Technologist
(614) 292-1402 pryba.1@osu.edu

Katherine Purcell  BS, MS

THW Program Assistant
(614) 292-4206 purcell.59@osu.edu

R

Lori Reeder  BS

Administrative Associate
(614) 292-4205 reeder.120@osu.edu

J. Tyler Rogols  MBA

Clinical Placement Coordinator
(614) 292-0553 rogols.3@osu.edu

Lisa Rohrig  RN, BSN

Director, Technology Learning Complex
(614) 247-6466 rohrig.1@osu.edu

Courtney Ruffalo Miller  MA

Clinical Placement Coordinator
(614) 292-5099 ruffalo-miller.1@osu.edu

S

Paul Sharp  AA

Student Records Manager
(614) 292-8742 sharp.53@osu.edu

Loraine Sinnott  PhD

Research Statistician
(614) 247-8825 sinnott.5@osu.edu

Brent Sullenbarger   BS, MA

Clinical Research Manager
(614) 247-2366 sullenbarger.1@osu.edu

T

Gina Taff  MEd

Academic Advisor for RN to BSN
(614) 292-4041 Taff.6@osu.edu

Vineeta Tanwar  PhD

Post Doctoral Researcher
tanwar.4@osu.edu

Bindu Thomas  MS, MEd

CTEP Technology & Research Coordinator
(614) 688-1166 thomas.3279@osu.edu

Joni Tornwall  MEd, RN

Manager of Instructional Services
(614) 292-6804 tornwall.2@osu.edu

Katherine Trinter  BSN, RN

AcCELL Nurse Planner Faculty Liaison
trinter.11@osu.edu

Katy Trombitas  MA

Director of Development
(614) 688-1086 trombitas.4@osu.edu

V

Laurel Van Dromme  MA

Chief of Strategic Partnerships
(614) 292-6077 vandromme.2@osu.edu

Josephine Vicar   BA

Clinical Compliance Coordinator
(614) 688-8633 vicar.6@osu.edu

W

Sherry Wach  MS, RN

Adult Nurse Practitioner
wach.6@osu.edu

Linda Walsh  

Senior Fiscal Officer
(614) 292-4068 walsh.156@osu.edu

Beny Walujo  MCS

Web Database Programmer
(614) 292-2999 walujo.1@osu.edu

Adam Warren  BA

Advancement Program Assistant
(614) 292-2658 warren.543@osu.edu

Y

Erik Yarberry  BA

Network Administrator
(614) 292-0626 yarberry.4@osu.edu

Kathy York  

Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Melnyk
(614) 292-4844 york.130@osu.edu

Dane Youtz  BS

Research Associate
youtz.4@osu.edu