Staff directory

A | 
B | 
C | 
D | 
E | 
F | 
G | 
H | 
I | 
J | 
K | 
L | 
M | 
N | 
O | 
P | 
Q | 
R | 
S | 
T | 
U | 
V | 
W | 
X | 
Y | 
Z

A

Megan Alexander,  MA

Assistant Director for Student Affairs, Equity and Inclusion
(614) 688-2191 alexander.413@osu.edu

U'Raiyah Alexander  

Advancement Program Assistant
(614) 292-2658 alexander.687@osu.edu

Awais Ali,  BA

Director of Information Technology and Business Systems
(614) 688-5370 ali.61@osu.edu

Sebastian Atalla  BS

Research Coordinator
(614) 514-5951 atalla.3@osu.edu

B

Kristen Bailey  

Administrative Associate, Helene Fuld Health Trust Institute
(614) 292-4843 bailey.1386@osu.edu

Daniel Barnes,  MA

Student Data Manager
(614) 292-8962 barnes.212@osu.edu

Lauren Battista  MPH

Wellness Program Manager
(614) 292-8937 battista.28@osu.edu

Erica Baumker  MS, RN

Research Coordinator
(614) 688-1751 baumker.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Salome Beyene  

Research Assistant
(614) 514-5939 beyene.8@osu.edu

Scott Blake  BS

Systems Developer
(614) 292-8199 blake.144@osu.edu

RJ Byrnes   BS

Academic Program Coordinator for Recruitment & Admissions
614-292-4041 byrnes.69@osu.edu

C

Lilianne Cassiere  

Research Assistant
(614) 292-4907 cassiere.8@osu.edu

Melissa Chavis  BA

Human Resources Manager
(614) 292-4059 chavis.30@osu.edu

Amy Cherry  BS

Program Assistant
614-292-0990 cherry.153@osu.edu

Rachel C. Choto  MSW

Equity and Inclusion Program Manager
614-292-6668 choto.1@osu.edu

Gina Clark  BS

Graduate Program Manager
614-688-8633 clark.2829@osu.edu

Linda Connor  PhD, RN, CPN

Post-Doctoral Scholar
614-292-1902 connor.197@osu.edu

Vicky Conway  BA

Executive Assistant
614-514-5806 conway.283@osu.edu

Andrea Cooper  MS, CNM, WHNP-BC, IBCLC

Research Nurse Coordinator
614-292-5374 cooper.1619@osu.edu

Isken Cosip  

Graphic Designer
(614) 514-5802 cosip.1@osu.edu

D

Rourick David  

Infrastructure Manager
614-292-0008 david.154@osu.edu

Jennifer Dean  MS, RN, APRN, AGACNP-BC

FULD EBP Coordinator
(614) 293-9388 dean.1040@osu.edu

Sarah Donahue   MS, CNP, RN

Primary Care Nurse Practitioner
donahue.95@osu.edu

Tamara Dunaeff  MA

Graduate Program Manager
614-247-8604 dunaeff.2@osu.edu

E

Sandhya Elango  BS

Graphic Designer
614-688-1324 elango.1@osu.edu

Frances Eppich  MBA

Grants & Contracts Manager
614-247-6922 eppich.18@osu.edu

Allison Errett  BA

Business Manager
614-292-6142 errett.6@osu.edu

Abby Ewart  

Global Health Athlete Program Assistant
614-292-4821 ewart.33@osu.edu

F

Laura Fernandez  BS

Program Coordinator - Healthy Lifestyles Program Specialist
614-688-2126 fernandez.200@osu.edu

Nicole Fette  MEd

Director- Student Services, Academic Advisor
614-292-4041 fette.9@osu.edu

Courtney Fetter  

Outreach Coordinator
614-292-9218 fetter.46@osu.edu

Jen Forsberg  

Administrative Associate
(614) 688-3088 forsberg.15@osu.edu

Michelle Freeman  BA

Grants & Contracts Specialist
614-292-9658 freeman.256@osu.edu

G

Michele (Mitch) Guess   

Research Administrative Coordinator
(614) 292-8406 guess.44@osu.edu

H

Deborah Hanes  RN, MSN, CNS, ARNP, OCN

Director and Nurse Practitioner, Healthy at Home Columbus
614-366-8671 hanes.43@osu.edu

Judith Harness  MS, RN

Research Project Director
harness.25@osu.edu

Nikki Herbert  

Manager of Online Graduate Programs
614-688-3663 herbert.1865@osu.edu

Douglas Hettich  BA

Academic Program Coordinator for Admissions and Recruitment
614-292-4041 hettich.3@osu.edu

Leslie Hill  BS, CHW, CDCA

Community Health Worker
(614) 685-9994 hill.2253@osu.edu

Jacqueline Hollins  BS

Executive Assistant
614-292-6626 hollins.32@osu.edu

Jacqueline Hoying  PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Senior Research Specialist
614-514-5827 hoying.80@osu.edu

Troy Huffman,  BA

Web and Design Manager
614-292-9551 huffman.745@osu.edu

Amy Hughes  BA (Bus), BS (IT)

Database Solutions Developer
614-247-7634 hughes.1561@osu.edu

I

Larkin Iversen  

Research Assistant
(614) 292-8733 iversen.11@osu.edu

J

Casey Jacobs  

Business Manager, Fuld Institute
614-292-2119 jacobs.624@osu.edu

Jeanyne Jakubowski  BS

Clinical Placement Coordinator
614-292-1604 jakubowski.25@osu.edu

Nicole Johnson  BS, CHES

Wellness Program Assistant
(614) 688-4456 johnson.5354@osu.edu

K

Rachel Kalafut  BS

Clinical Placement Coordinator
614-292-0553 kalafut.3@osu.edu

Brian R. Keller  BA

Executive Assistant
614-247-8255 keller.433@osu.edu

Hannah Konicki  BS

Graduate Research Associate
(937) 430-0727 konicki.14@osu.edu

Niki Kritikos  MS, APRN, MPH

Family Nurse Practitioner
(614) 293-5079 kritikos.2@osu.edu

L

Katherine Larabee   BA

Academic Program Manager
614-247-8439 larabee.9@osu.edu

Devin Laurent  MA

Research Coordinator
517-282-4426 laurent.23@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Lindsey Lee  M.Ed.

RN to BSN Academic Advisor
614-292-4041 lee.8372@osu.edu

M

Kat Marriott  PhD, BS

Executive Director, National Consortium for Building Healthy Academic Communities
(614) 688-2717 marriott.20@osu.edu

Liz McClurg  

Program Assistant
614-688-1970 mcclurg.29@osu.edu

Ann McDaniel  

Research Coordinator
614-292-0285 mcdaniel.753@osu.edu

Ali Miller  BA

Marketing & Communication Specialist
(614) 292-5042 miller.4563@osu.edu

Ana Morgan  MPA

Research and Administrative Coordinator
(614) 688-4316 morgan.1364@osu.edu

N

Jelissa Neal  BSPH

Research Assistant
(614) 292-4414 neal.463@osu.edu

Susan Neale  MFA

Senior Writer/ Editor
614-292-2247 neale.487@osu.edu

Milu Nguyen  BA, BS

Clincial Practicum Coordinator
nguyen.1336@osu.edu

Meghan Ninneman  BA

Administrative Associate, Center of Excellence in Critical and Complex Care
614-292-9572 ninneman.1@osu.edu

Grace Njoroge  MS, MACPR

Research Regulatory Coordinator
(614) 688-2530 njoroge.6@osu.edu

Alexandra Nowak  PhD

Research Assistant
614-514-5941 nowak.136@osu.edu

O

Howard Oren  

Building Coordinator
614-292-2659 oren.1@osu.edu

P

Andrea Pack  BA

Graduate Academic Program Assistant
(614) 292-7828 pack.58@osu.edu

Mackenzie Palsgrove   BA

Research and Administrative Coordinator
614-292-5377 palsgrove.11@osu.edu

Melissa Volkert Pavolino BS  

Executive Assistant
614-247-5026 pavolino.3@osu.edu

Colleen Pelasky   BA

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
614-688-2255 pelasky.3@osu.edu

Brennon Pinion  

Research Assistant
614-292-4907 pinion.9@osu.edu

Jennifer Poe  BA

Fiscal Associate
614-292-9514 poe.24@osu.edu

Susan Potter  MA

Program Manager, Fuld Institute for Evidence-based Practice
614-292-8818 potter.99@osu.edu

Kara Prem  BA

Fuld Institute Administrative Associate
(614) 292-5422 prem.12@osu.edu

Barb Price   BS

Undergraduate Program Assistant
614-292-8222 price.77@osu.edu

John Pryba  BS

Educational Technologist
(614) 292-1402 pryba.1@osu.edu

Katherine Purcell  BS, MS

Recruitment & Recognition Coordinator
614-247-5027 purcell.59@osu.edu

R

Jamie Rausch  BSN, RN

Research Assistant
614-292-4736 rausch.159@osu.edu

Teri Riggs  BS

Human Resources Associate
(614) 514-5957 riggs.186@osu.edu

Candy Rinehart  DNP, FNP, ADM-BC, FAANP

Executive Director of Advanced Practice and Community Partnerships; Nurse Practitioner and Director, OSU Total Health & Wellness
614-685-9994 rinehart.215@osu.edu

Haley Roberts  BS

Project and Administration Coordinator
(614) 292-4775 roberts.1600@osu.edu

Tyler Rogols  

Mental Health Counselor
(614) 688-1637 rogols.3@osu.edu

Lisa Rohrig  MS, RN

Director, Technology Learning Complex
(614) 247-6466 rohrig.1@osu.edu

Courtney Ruffalo Miller  MA

Clinical Placement Manager
614-292-5099 ruffalo-miller.1@osu.edu

S

Kshitij (Kush) Saxena  BS

Junior Web Developer
614-292-8250 saxena.119@osu.edu

Chelsea Schmitz  BA

Senior Strategist, Marketing and Communications
614-292-0115 schmitz.173@osu.edu

Jasmine Scott  

Office Administrator
614-688-5882 scott.2140@osu.edu

Paul Sharp  AA

Student Records Manager
614-292-8742 sharp.53@osu.edu

Courtney Shaul  

Director of Development
(614) 688-1086 shaul.8@osu.edu

Ji Won Shin  MSN

Graduate Research Assistant
shin.527@osu.edu

Loraine Sinnott  PhD

Research Statistician
614-247-8825 sinnott.5@osu.edu

Jennifer G. Smith  Psy.D.

College of Nursing Embedded Psychologist
614-292-5766 Office Hours: Mondays from 8am-5pm smith.11028@osu.edu

Hillary Stanley  MA

Academic Advisor, BSN
614-292-4902 stanley.417@osu.edu

Allison Stevens  BA

RN to BSN Seamless Progression Advisor
614-688-2127 stevens.1052@osu.edu

Brent Sullenbarger   BS, MA

Clinical Research Manager
614-247-2366 sullenbarger.1@osu.edu

T

Gina Taff  MEd

College Registrar
614-292-4041 Taff.6@osu.edu

Vineeta Tanwar  PhD

Post Doctoral Researcher
tanwar.4@osu.edu

Bindu Thomas  MS, MEd

CTEP Technology & Research Coordinator
614-688-1166 thomas.3279@osu.edu

Brooke Tobe   

Senior Human Resources Associate
(614) 292-1011 tobe.25@osu.edu

Joni Tornwall  MEd, RN

Manager of Instructional Services
614-292-6804 tornwall.2@osu.edu

Katherine Trinter  BSN, RN

AcCELL Nurse Planner Faculty Liaison
trinter.11@osu.edu

Katy Trombitas  MA

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
(614) 293-3370 trombitas.4@osu.edu

V

Laurel Van Dromme  MA

Chief of Strategic Partnerships
614-292-6077 vandromme.2@osu.edu

W

Sherry Wach  MS, RN

Adult Nurse Practitioner
wach.6@osu.edu

Linda Walsh  

Senior Fiscal Officer
614-292-4068 walsh.156@osu.edu

Beny Walujo  MCS

Web Database Programmer
614-292-2999 walujo.1@osu.edu

Katherine Weibel  

Clinical Research Associate
614-514-5933 weibel.11@osu.edu

Laura Weigel  BSN, RN

Fuld EBP Coordinator
(614) 688-1175 weigel.24@osu.edu

Kelly Wheatley  BS, Med

Project Coordinator
(614) 688-1580 wheatley.72@osu.edu

Josh Winn  MS

Wellness Program Coordinator
(614) 688-4439 winn.50@osu.edu

Y

Erik Yarberry  BA

Network Administrator
614-292-0626 yarberry.4@osu.edu

Kathy York  

Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Melnyk
614-292-4844 york.130@osu.edu

Z

Inga Zadvinskis  PhD, RN

Assistant Director of EBP Clearinghouse at the Helene Fuld Health trust National Institute for Evidence-based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare
614-292-2992 zadvinskis.1@osu.edu

Portia Zaire  MSNEd, BSN, RN-CCCTM

Nurse Case Manager
(614) 688-1532 zaire.1@osu.edu