Contact Us

Questions about a program?

Please direct all inquiries about the College of Nursing's academic programs to the Office of Student Affairs, Equity and Inclusion at 614-292-4041.


Directory

Alumni
614-688-2255
nursingalumni@osu.edu

Biobehavioral lab
614-292-9294

Biophysiological lab
614-292-9299

Building coordinator
Harrison Kaib
614-688-2814
kaib.5@osu.edu

Clinical education lab
614-292-2099

College faculty
Phone: 614-292-8222
Fax: 614-292-7976

Computer lab
614-292-8199

Dean's office
Kathy York
(executive assistant to the dean)
Phone: 614-292-8900
Fax: 614-292-4535
york.130@osu.edu

Development office
Courtney Shaul
614-688-1086
shaul.8@osu.edu

Fiscal office
Linda Walsh
614-292-4068
walsh.156@osu.edu

The Helene Fuld Health Trust National Institute for Evidence-based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare
614-688-1175
fuld.nursing.osu.edu

Human resources
Melissa Chavis
614-292-4059
chavis.30@osu.edu

Information technology
Awais Ali
614-688-5370
ali.61@osu.edu

Marketing and communications
614-688-3326
con-marketing@osu.edu

Student affairs
Phone: 614-292-4041
Fax: 614-292-9399
nursing@osu.edu

Student council
614-294-4138

Student learning center
614-292-8992

Technology Learning Complex (TLC)
Lisa Rohrig
614-292-3723
rohrig.1@osu.edu