Contact Us

Questions about a program? Please direct all inquiries about the College of Nursing's academic programs to the Office of Students Affairs at 614-292-4041.

Inquiries related to the Dean's Office, or Development or Alumni offices may be made to 614-292-8900.


Directory

Office and Contact Phone E-mail
Alumni: Colleen Pelasky (614) 688-2255 pelasky.3@osu.edu
Biobehavioral lab (614) 292-9294  
Biophysiological lab (614) 292-9299  
Building coordinator: Howard Oren (614) 292-2659 oren.1@osu.edu
Clinical education lab (614) 292-2099  
College faculty (614) 292-8222  
College faculty fax (614) 292-7976  
Computer lab (614) 292-8199  
Dean's office: Kathy York (executive assistant to the dean) (614) 292-8900 york.130@osu.edu
Dean's office fax (614) 292-4535  
Development office: Courtney Shaul (614) 688-1086 shaul.8@osu.edu
Fiscal office: Linda Walsh (614) 292-4068 walsh.156@osu.edu
The Helene Fuld Health Trust National Institute for Evidence-based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare (614) 688-1175  
Human resources: Melissa Chavis (614) 292-4059 chavis.30@osu.edu
Information technology: Awais Ali (614) 688-5370 ali.61@osu.edu
Marketing and communications (614) 688-1062 con-marketing@osu.edu
Student affairs (614) 292-4041 nursing@osu.edu
Student affairs fax (614) 292-9399  
Student council (614) 294-4138  
Student learning center (614) 292-8992  
Technology Learning Complex (TLC): Lisa Rohrig (614) 292-3723 rohrig.1@osu.edu