Meet the Team

We pride ourselves on our service to the College and the faculty, staff, and researchers that support our students. Most of the services we offer, we host, and we own.  You're always welcome to stop by the computer lab in Newton Hall, as well as the IT Suite if you prefer to talk to us personally. No appointments are necessary.

Awais Ali, BA

Director of Information Technology and Business Systems
ali.61@osu.edu
(614) 688-5370


208 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

View profile

Scott Blake BS

Systems Developer
blake.144@osu.edu
(614) 292-8199


208 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

View profile

Rourick David

Infrastructure Manager
david.154@osu.edu
(614) 292-0008


760 Kinnear Road. 2nd Floor, Cubicle 6
760 Kinnear Road, OH 43212

View profile

Amy Hughes BA (Bus), BS (IT)

Database Solutions Developer
hughes.1561@osu.edu
(614) 247-7634


260 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

View profile

Reginald McBride-Taylor

Web Programmer
mcbride-taylor.1@osu.edu
614-292-0567


Office 209
760 Kinnear Road Columbus, OH 43212

View profile

John Pryba BS

Educational Technologist
pryba.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1402


260 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

View profile

Kshitij (Kush) Saxena BS

Junior Web Developer
saxena.119@osu.edu
614-292-8250


Office 209
760 Kinnear Rd., Columbus, OH 43212

View profile

Joni Tornwall MEd, RN

Manager of Instructional Services
tornwall.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-6804


347B Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

View profile

Beny Walujo MCS

Web Database Programmer
walujo.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-2999


260 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

View profile

Erik Yarberry BA

Network Administrator
yarberry.4@osu.edu
(614) 292-0626


260 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

View profile