Staff directory

A | 
B | 
C | 
D | 
E | 
F | 
G | 
H | 
I | 
J | 
K | 
L | 
M | 
N | 
O | 
P | 
Q | 
R | 
S | 
T | 
U | 
V | 
W | 
X | 
Y | 
Z

A

Megan Alexander   MA

Graduate Admissions Counselor
(614) 688-2191 alexander.413@osu.edu

Awais Ali  

Director of Information Technology and Business Systems
(614) 688-5370 ali.61@osu.edu

Megan Amaya  PhD

Director of Health Promotion & Wellness
(614) 292-5509 amaya.13@osu.edu

Jill Auxter  

Academic Advisor for F.Y.E.
(614) 292-5647

B

Brandon Balandra   

Accountant
(614) 292-6142 balandra.1@osu.edu

Daniel Barnes  MA

Student Data Manager
(614) 292-8962 barnes.212@osu.edu

Lauren Battista  

Wellness Program Coordinator
(614) 292-8937 battista.28@osu.edu

Meggie Biss  

Writer/Editor
(614) 292-2247 biss.11@osu.edu

Scott Blake  BS

Systems Analyst
(614) 292-8199 blake.144@osu.edu

Grace Blue  

Research and Admin. Coordinator
(614) 292-5975 blue.894@osu.edu

Heidi Bobek  

Nurse Practitioner
(614)236-6114 bobek.7@osu.edu

Brenda Buffington  EdD, HFS

Assistant Professor of Practice, Wellness Program Manager
(614) 292-2356 buffington.42@osu.edu

C

Melissa Chavis  

Human Resources Manager
(614) 292-4059 chavis.30@osu.edu

D

Rourick David  

Systems Administrator
614-292-0008 david.154@osu.edu

Erin DeGiralomo  

Program Manager
(614) 247-8439 degiralomo.5@osu.edu

Anthony Dent  

Research Assistant
dent.56@osu.edu

Tamara Dunaeff  

Graduate Program Manager
(614)-247-8604 dunaeff.2@osu.edu

E

Lynn Ellingsworth  

CTEP Admin Coordinator
(614) 292-4843 ellingsworth.1@osu.edu

Frances Eppich  MBA

Grants & Contracts Manager
(614) 247-6922 eppich.18@osu.edu

F

Craig Farmer  

Academic and Administrative Advisor – Distance Learning
(614) 292-4041 farmer.230@osu.edu

Nicole Fette  MEd

Director- Student Services, Academic Advisor
(614) 292-4041 fette.9@osu.edu

Courtney Fetter  

Outreach Coordinator, Office of Student Affairs
(614) 292-9218 fetter.46@osu.edu

Michelle Freeman  

Grants & Contracts Specialist
(614)292-9658 freeman.256@osu.edu

G

Kristin Gebhart  

Advisor/Technology Coordinator
(614) 292-4041 gebhart.33@osu.edu

Marie Grady  BS

Clinical Placement Coordinator
(614) 247-2368 grady.283@osu.edu

Terese Gullo  

Research Assistant

Jonathon Gutzwiller  BS

Manager of Web Services
T: (614) 292-8250, C: (810) 545-8550 gutzwiller.6@osu.edu

H

Stephanie Hall  MA

Clinical Placement Director
(614) 247-5027 hall.1084@osu.edu

Deborah Hanes  RN, MSN, CNS, ARNP, OCN

Director, Healthy at Home Columbus

Jacqueline Hollins  

Executive Assistant
(614) 292-6626 hollins.32@osu.edu

Troy Huffman  

Graphic Designer
(614) 292-9551 huffman.745@osu.edu

Amy Hughes  

Database Solutions Developer
(614) 247-7634 alger.21@osu.edu

Zachary Hyndman   

Office Associate
(614) 688-1899 hyndman.3@osu.edu

J

Jill Jess  

Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications
(614) 688-1062 jess.16@osu.edu

Abrea Johnson  

Research Center Coordinator
(614) 688-1751 johnson.3195@osu.edu

K

Amanda Kennedy  

Community Engagement Manager
(614) 292-4672 kennedy.312@osu.edu

L

Teresa Landholt  

Office Manager
(614) 292-4041 landholt.2@osu.edu

Katherine Larabee   

Academic Program Coordinator
(614) 292-9514 larabee.9@osu.edu

Kayla Luttrell  

Research Program Manager for Dr. Usha Menon
(614) 292-0151 luttrell.20@osu.edu

M

Barbara Mays  BS, RN

Systems Developer/Clinical Placement Coordinator
mays.45@osu.edu

Patricia Mercan   

CRTS Administrator
(614) 688-1970 mercan.2@osu.edu

Lisa Militello  PhD

Post Doctoral Researcher
militello.14@osu.edu

Jacqueline Min  BS

Graduate Outreach Manager
(614) 688-8145 min.37@osu.edu

N

Milu Nguyen  

Clincial Practicum Coordinator
nguyen.1336@osu.edu

Kelsey Nussbaum  

Human Resources Generalist
614-292-1011 nussbaum.48@osu.edu

O

Howard Oren  

Purchasing Assistant/Building Coordinator
(614) 292-2659 oren.1@osu.edu

Estephanie Ortiz  

Research Study Coordinator
614-688-2126 ortiz.115@osu.edu

P

Melissa Pavolino  

Executive Assistant
(614) 247-5026 pavolino.3@osu.edu

Colleen Pelasky   

Special Events Coordinator
(614) 688-2255 pelasky.3@osu.edu

Bounthanh Phommasathit  

Research Recruiter/Interviewer
phommasathit.3@osu.edu

Crystal Phommasathit  

Research Recruiter/Interviewer
phommasathit.2@osu.edu

Tamra Pok  

Research Assistant
pok.2@osu.edu

Susan Potter  MA

Program Manager for Continuing Education
(614) 292-8818 potter.99@osu.edu

John Pryba  

Educational Technologist
(614) 292-1402 pryba.1@osu.edu

R

Lori Reeder  

Administrative Associate
614-292-4205 reeder.120@osu.edu

Jen Robb  MPA, MA

Program Manager for the College of Nursing Office of Diversity and Inclusion
(614) 292-6668 robb.48@osu.edu

J. Tyler Rogols  MBA

Clinical Placement Coordinator
(614)292-0553 rogols.3@osu.edu

Lisa Rohrig  

Director, Technology Learning Complex
(614) 247-6466 rohrig.1@osu.edu

Joshua Roush  MEd

Diversity and Inclusion Associate
(614) 688-8633 roush.136@osu.edu

Margaret Rustenbeck  

CTEP Admin. Associate
(614)292-8289 rustenbeck.1@osu.edu

S

Paul Sharp  

Student Records Manager
(614) 292-8742 sharp.53@osu.edu

Loraine Sinnott  PhD

Senior Statistician
(614) 247-8825 sinnott.5@osu.edu

Caitlin Slevin  MA

Research Associate
614-688-1641 slevin.8@osu.edu

Brent Sullenbarger   

Research Lab Manager
(614) 247-2366 sullenbarger.1@osu.edu

T

Gina Taff  

Academic Advisor for RN to BSN
(614) 292-4041 Taff.6@osu.edu

Vineeta Tanwar  

Post Doctoral Researcher
tanwar.4@osu.edu

Bindu Thomas  

CTEP Technology Coordinator
(614) 688-1166 thomas.3279@osu.edu

Adele Thomasson  MA

Undergrad Recruiter
614-292-7613

Joni Tornwall  MEd

Manager of Instructional Services
(614) 292-6804 tornwall.2@osu.edu

Katy Trombitas  

Director of Development
614-688-1086 trombitas.4@osu.edu

V

Laurel Van Dromme  

Chief of Strategic Partnerships
(614) 292-6077 vandromme.2@osu.edu

W

Sherry Wach  

Adult Nurse Practitioner
wach.6@osu.edu

Linda Walsh  

Senior Fiscal Officer
(614) 292-4068 walsh.156@osu.edu

Adam Warren  

Academic Program Coordinator
(614) 292-8222 warren.543@osu.edu

Y

Erik Yarberry  BA

Network Administrator
(614) 292-0626 yarberry.4@osu.edu

Kathy York  

Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Melnyk
(614) 292-4844 york.130@osu.edu

Dane Youtz  

Research Assistant
youtz.4@osu.edu

Z

Cindy Zellefrow  DNP, RN, APHN-BC, LSN, MSEd

Assistant Professor of Practice & Assistant Director, CTEP
614-292-1326 czellefrow@gmail.com