Staff directory

A | 
B | 
C | 
D | 
E | 
F | 
G | 
H | 
I | 
J | 
K | 
L | 
M | 
N | 
O | 
P | 
Q | 
R | 
S | 
T | 
U | 
V | 
W | 
X | 
Y | 
Z

A

Megan Alexander   MA

Graduate Admissions Counselor
(614) 688-2191 alexander.413@osu.edu

Awais Ali  

Director of Information Technology and Business Systems
(614) 688-5370 ali.61@osu.edu

Megan Amaya  PhD

Director of Health Promotion & Wellness
(614) 292-5509 amaya.13@osu.edu

B

Daniel Barnes  MA

Student Data Manager
(614) 292-8962 barnes.212@osu.edu

Scott Blake  

Systems Analyst
(614) 292-8199 blake.144@osu.edu

Grace Blue  

Academic Program Coordinator
(614) 292-8222 blue.894@osu.edu

Barbara Brown  

Project Manager
(614) 292-0151 brown.715@osu.edu

C

Melissa Chavis  

Human Resources Manager
(614) 292-4059 chavis.30@osu.edu

Sandra Cody  

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
(614) 292-4945 cody.12@osu.edu

D

Erin DeGiralomo  

Academic Program Coordinator
(614) 247-8439 degiralomo.5@osu.edu

Megan Denison  

Donor & Alumni Relations Coordinator
(614) 292-2658 denison.22@osu.edu

Jo Dowell  PhD, PNP, FNP-BC

Post Doctoral Researcher
(614) 292-4206 dowell.82@osu.edu

Tamara Dunaeff  

Graduate Program Manager
(614)-247-8604 dunaeff.2@osu.edu

E

Frances Eppich  MBA

Grants & Contracts Manager
(614) 247-6922 eppich.18@osu.edu

F

Craig Farmer  

Academic and Administrative Advisor – Distance Learning
(614) 292-4041 farmer.230@osu.edu

Nicole Fette  

Coordinator of Student Programs & Academic Advisor
(614) 292-4041 fette.9@osu.edu

Courtney Fetter  

Outreach Coordinator, Office of Student Affairs
(614) 292-9218 fetter.46@osu.edu

G

Kristin Gebhart  

Academic Advisor
(614) 292-4041 gebhart.33@osu.edu

Marie Grady  BS

Clinical Placement Coordinator
(614) 247-2368 grady.283@osu.edu

Caroline Graham   MS

Mental Health Counselor
(614) 688-1641 graham.516@osu.edu

Jonathon Gutzwiller  BS

Web Services Manager
T: (614) 292-8250, C: (810) 545-8550 gutzwiller.6@osu.edu

H

Stephanie Hall  MA

Program Manager
(614) 247-5027 hall.1084@osu.edu

Jacqueline Hollins  

Executive Assistant
(614) 292-6626 hollins.32@osu.edu

Ericia Howard  RN, BSN

Case Management Nurse
(614) 685-9994 howard.1123@osu.edu

Troy Huffman  

Graphic Designer
(614) 292-9551 huffman.745@osu.edu

Amy Hughes  

Database Solutions Developer
(614) 247-7634 alger.21@osu.edu

Pam Hunt  

Community Relations Coordinator
(614) 688-2126 hunt.399@osu.edu

Zachary Hyndman   

Office Associate
(614) 688-1899 hyndman.3@osu.edu

J

Jill Jess  

Senior Director of Marking & Communications
(614) 688-1062 jess.16@osu.edu

Abrea Johnson  

Research Center Coordinator
(614) 688-1751 johnson.3195@osu.edu

K

Bindu Koshy  

CTEP Technology Coordinator
(614) 688-1166 koshy.5@osu.edu

L

Teresa Landholt  

Information Associate
(614) 292-4041 landholt.2@osu.edu

Katherine Larabee   

Office Associate
(614) 292-4205 larabee.9@osu.edu

Kelsey Lauck   

HR Specialist
614-292-1011 lauck.21@osu.edu

Pamela Lowe  

Director of Development
(614) 688-1086 lowe.360@osu.edu

M

Amber Mances  

Academic Program Coordinator
(614)-292-9514 mances.1@osu.edu

Christine Mayer  BS

Office Associate
(614) 292-8900 mayer.584@osu.edu

Barbara Mays  RN, BSEd

Systems Developer/Clinical Placement Coordinator
mays.45@osu.edu

Patricia Mercan   

Office Admin. Associate
(614) 688-1970 mercan.2@osu.edu

Jacqueline Min  

Graduate Outreach Coordinator
(614) 688-8145 min.37@osu.edu

N

Milu Nguyen  

Clincial Practicum Coordinator
nguyen.1336@osu.edu

O

Howard Oren  

Purchasing Assistant/Building Coordinator
(614) 292-2659 oren.1@osu.edu

P

Melissa Pavolino  

Executive Assistant
(614) 247-5026 pavolino.3@osu.edu

Colleen Pelasky   

Office Associate
(614) 688-2255 pelasky.3@osu.edu

Susan Potter  

Assistant to the Dean for Special Projects
(614) 292-8818 potter.99@osu.edu

John Pryba  

Educational Technologist
(614) 292-1402 pryba.1@osu.edu

R

Candy Rinehart  

Clinic Director
614-685-9994 rinehart.215@osu.edu

Jen Robb  MPA, MA

Coordinator for Diversity Recruitment and Retention
(614) 292-6668 robb.48@osu.edu

Lisa Rohrig  

Director, Technology Learning Complex
(614) 247-6466 rohrig.1@osu.edu

Joshua Roush  MS

Diversity and Inclusion Associate
(614) 688-8633 roush.136@osu.edu

Jeanette Russ  MS

Academic Advisor
(614) 292-4041 russ.31@osu.edu

S

Paul Sharp  

Student Records Manager
(614) 292-8742 sharp.53@osu.edu

Loraine Sinnott  PhD

Senior Statistician
(614) 247-8825 sinnott.5@osu.edu

Brent Sullenbarger   

Research Lab Manager
(614) 247-2366 sullenbarger.1@osu.edu

T

Joni Tornwall  MEd

Manager of Instructional Services
(614) 292-6804 tornwall.2@osu.edu

V

Laurel Van Dromme  

Chief of Strategic Partnerships
(614) 292-6077 vandromme.2@osu.edu

Benjamin Van Treese  

Wellness Program Coordinator
(614) 292-4762 van-treese.1@osu.edu

W

Sherry Wach  

Adult Nurse Practitioner
wach.6@osu.edu

Linda Walsh  

Senior Fiscal Officer
(614) 292-4068 walsh.156@osu.edu

Molly Ward  

Academic Advisor
(614) 292-4041 ward.776@osu.edu

Y

Erik Yarberry  BA

Network Administrator
(614) 292-0626 yarberry.4@osu.edu

Kathy York  

Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Melnyk
(614) 292-4844 york.130@osu.edu