Contact us

Please direct all inquiries about the College of Nursing's academic programs to the Office of Students Affairs at (614) 292-4041.

General inquiries may be made to (614) 292-8900. The College of Nursing is located on The Ohio State University campus at Newton Hall, 1585 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210. See map.

For the full faculty directory, click here. For the full staff directory, click here.


Directory

Office and contact Phone E-mail
Alumni; Megan Denison (614) 292-2658 denison.22@osu.edu
Biobehavioral lab (614) 292-9294  
Biophysiological lab (614) 292-9299  
Building coordinator; Howard Oren (614) 292-2659 oren.1@osu.edu
Clinical education lab (614) 292-2099  
College faculty (614) 292-8222  
College faculty fax (614) 292-7976  
Computer lab (614) 292-8199  
Center for Transdisciplinary Evidence-based Practice (CTEP) (614) 688-1175  
Dean's office; Kathy York (executive assistant to the dean) (614) 292-8900 york.130@osu.edu
Dean's office fax (614) 292-4535  
Development office; Pamela Lowe (614) 688-1086 lowe.360@osu.edu
Fiscal office; Linda Walsh (614) 292-4068 walsh.156@osu.edu
Human resources; Melissa McConnell (614) 292-4059 mcconnell.91@osu.edu
Information technology; Awais Ali (614) 688-5370 ali.61@osu.edu
Marketing and communications; Jill Jess (614) 688-1062 jess.16@osu.edu
Special events; Lynn Ellingsworth (614) 242-4843 ellingsworth.1@osu.edu
Student affairs (614) 292-4041 nursing@osu.edu
Student affairs fax (614) 292-9399  
Student council (614) 294-4138  
Student learning center (614) 292-8992  
Technology Learning Complex (TLC); Lisa Rohrig (614) 292-3723 rohrig.1@osu.edu

Contact form